Helpful Electro-Mag videos

Hi everyone,

I forgot to get the questions from class before I went out of town, but here’s a few videos that might help you with understanding some concepts.  And I might have thrown in a few for fun!

This entry was posted in Electricity and Magnetism. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Helpful Electro-Mag videos

  1. Lucia says:

    Tiff, I couldn’t find the jeopardy, I don’t think you showed us in class…..
    -Lucia

  2. Miranda says:

    Hi Tiff!
    Do we need to know how to map magnetic fields on the test? Will we have to map one without a compass! Thanks, Miranda

  3. Miranda says:

    Hi, I have a question. On the study guide one of the questions is “Why can an electric current exist between two electrodes?” The answer I wrote doesn’t really make sense. I think I missed the whole answer. What is the correct answer?
    Thanks!
    Miranda

    • tifftai says:

      A difference is charge is created- one electrode is positive and the other is negative. When the electrodes are connected with a wire, charges flow from negative to positive- moving charges=electric current

Leave a Reply

