Homework for the Week of Oct. 15

1) Write a question and answer for the Energy Unit Main Concepts.

You will be assigned a concept in class.  Please use the GoogleDoc to write up your question and answer.

YOU NEED TO SIGN INTO YOUR EMAIL IN ORDER TO ACCESS THE ACCOUNT.  Click on the link in your email.

Please let me know if you did NOT receive an invitation to share/edit the GoogleDoc.  Give me your email and I’ll send it again.

2) Study for your test!  Use the study guide and the list of main concepts!

Due date:

Block I: Wednesday, Oct. 17

Block II: next Tuesday, Oct. 23

Block III: Thursday, Oct. 18

Need help with Googledocs access?  You don’t need a gmail email address, but you will have to create a Google account.  Watch this email to help you:

*******************************************************************************

TEST DATES:

Block I: Monday, Oct. 22

Block II: Friday, Oct. 26

Block III: Monday, Oct. 22

This entry was posted in Energy, Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Homework for the Week of Oct. 15

  1. Asya says:

    Tiff I was sick today and i wanted to know if you went over the study guide in class because if you did I want to know if I have the right answers.

    • tifftai says:

      Hi Asya,
      Sorry to hear that you were sick. We didn’t go over the study guide. We’ll do it on Wed. For homework, I passed out the Energy Unit Main concepts and you need to write a question/answer on the googledoc. You should see an invite to share the doc in your email. Hope to see you tomorrow!

  2. Juliana Caballero says:

    hi tiff i can’t get the homework on my computer because my computer is a DELL. So can you email me problem I have to you do and I will email you the question and answer?

    On 10/15/12, Middle School Science at Synergy School

  3. Juliana Caballero says:

    p.s this is Juliana p.s.s i am in block 2

  4. jack harris says:

    tiff i cant get in to see what my energy main concept is! what should i do?

  5. jack harris says:

    i can use are family email for my main concepts and the email is bellaharris@comcast.net

  6. paulina says:

    hi tiff,
    i have the same problem juliana has can you please do the same. that would help a lot. 🙂

    • tifftai says:

      you should be able to at least view the document when you click on the link. in any case here’s your topic:
      Understand the role that friction plays with energy conversions (Paulina)

Leave a Reply

