Homework for the Week of Oct. 8

Welcome back from Farm School!

Just a reminder about the homework due this week!

1)  Complete Energy Resource Research.  Use the blog post below (titled Energy Resource research) to help you.

Due date:

Block I: Wednesday, Oct. 10

Block II: Friday, Oct. 12

Block III: Thursday, Oct. 11

*******************************************************************************

2)  Complete the Energy Study Guide

Due date:

Block I: next Monday, Oct. 15

Block II: next Tuesday, Oct. 16

Block III: next Monday, Oct. 15

This entry was posted in Energy, Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Homework for the Week of Oct. 8

  1. Spencer says:

    Dear tiff, I read through the reading and began researching on nuclear energy, but I don’t think I can finish it in time. can I have an extension because I was away?

  2. Andre says:

    Hey Tiff,
    This is about the study guide. I accidently left my readings at school so could I have an extension possibly? Im doing the questions i know how to do but some i cant remember how to answer them.

    Thanks,
    Andre

  3. thomas says:

    hey tiff, its thomas…You know how I had to leave my science journal at school, on friday? Well I’m having some problems witout it..like in question 4 and others…do you think I could possibly have an extension

  4. Isaiah says:

    Hi tiff its isaiah i left my science packets in my locker in my science binder not thinking about it i left all of them there do you think i could possibly get an exstension? Thank you. I hope its not to much of an inconvienence sorry about that.

    • tifftai says:

      It’s your responsibility to remember the readings for the homework. I do want you to try your best. You should be able to fill out a few especially because the newer stuff. And just a reminder, you have homework 6/7 to turn in. Do what you can, just try.

      • Isaiah says:

        ok ill try t get as much done as i can ill definintly finish it though by wednesday if not tuesday thank you

Leave a Reply

