Homework for the Week of Feb. 13

1)  Read “Cell membranes and cell walls”

2)  Complete HW#16: Insane in the membrane

Due date:

Block I: Wednesday, Feb. 15

Block II: Tuesday, Feb. 14

Block III: Thursday, Feb. 16

************************************************

3)  Complete Lost Organelle Poster

Due date:

Block I: next Wednesday, Feb. 22

Block II: Friday, Feb. 17

Block III: next Thursday, Feb. 23

**********************************************************

Musical Notes:

The title of the homework “Insane in the Membrane” comes from the song by Cypress Hill, “Insane in the Brain.”  So technically, I didn’t use the song title but I simply couldn’t refuse.  Anyway, this song was released in 1993 from their second album, Black Sunday.

This entry was posted in Cell biology, Homework, Musical Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Homework for the Week of Feb. 13

  1. Sophie says:

    Hey Tiff so I kind of need an extension on the organelle poster because I dont have any of my readings and I also won’t be at school on Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

