Homework for the Week of Nov. 7

TEST DATES:

Block I: next Wednesday, Nov. 16

Block II: next Friday, Nov. 18

Block III: next Thursday, Nov. 17

*********************************************************************************

1)  Complete Botany Concept maps

(Let me know if you’ve forgotten which group you’re working on)

*Try out an on-line concept map builder: https://bubbl.us/

It’s easy to use.  No need to set-up an account unless you want to be able to save your work!  Otherwise just print it out!

Due Date:

Block I:  next Monday, Nov. 14

Block II: next Tuesday, Nov. 15

Block III: next Monday, Nov. 14

This entry was posted in Botany, Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Homework for the Week of Nov. 7

  1. Andre says:

    Hey Tiff,
    Where can we see our botany skits?

    Andre

  2. Riley says:

    Hey Tiff,
    are we allowed to add other words to our concept maps?

  3. Maya R says:

    Hi Tiff!!!
    On my concept map, can I use some of my words twice?

  4. spencer says:

    Tiff, on my concept map, on the arrows between two words, like tropism and positive phototropism, should I explain what positive phototropism is or should I just say “positive phototropism is a type of tropism”?

  5. Maya R says:

    Ok thanks… I’ll see how this works:)
    By the way, your comment was posted on 11/11/11 at 11:11 am! AAAAAAHHHHH! Thats pretty crazy!!!

  6. riley says:

    where can i find the jeopardy game, to help me study for the test?

Leave a Reply

