Homework for the Week of Nov. 1

1)  Complete Force and motion study guide

Due date:

Block I: Wednesday, Nov. 3

Block II: Friday, Nov. 5

Block III: Monday, Nov. 1

**********************************************************

A STUDY GUIDE?  THAT MUST MEAN A TEST IS NEAR!

Force and Motion Test dates:

Block I:  next Wednesday, Nov. 10

Block II: next Friday, Nov. 12

Block III: next Monday, Nov. 8

************************************************************

Never fear!  Force Man is here!

This entry was posted in Force and Motion, Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Homework for the Week of Nov. 1

  1. Hannah says:

    I cant find the post Homemade Ballon send pictures from upper stratosphere.
    Where is it?
    Also, awesome blog. Very information giving and fun:)

  2. tifftai says:

    keep scrolling down. it’s just past the newton’s laws videos. glad you’re enjoying the blog!

  3. Kalya says:

    Hey tiff
    Do you think i could get an extension on the study guide? Pretty please with a cherry on top?
    i kinda forgot to bring my science binder home and it will be hard to do it without the packets, i will try my best though 😀

    • tifftai says:

      okay, but do what you can, because we’re going over the study guide tomorrow. it will help you figure out what concepts you’ve got down and which ones you will need to spend more time on. i’m going to collect it on the day of your test. to infinity and beyond!!!

  4. Allison says:

    Tiff,
    Can I please get an extension on the study guide? I thought for sure I put my science binder in my back pack, but I guess my mind was just playing tricks on me 😦 I’ve been doing as much as I can without the packets and I think I can get most of it done. I would definitely get it on Monday. |’m very very very sorry. So can I please, please, please get and extension.
    -Allison 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • tifftai says:

      just do what you can and we’ll go over it tomorrow. this way, you’ll figure out what you know and what you don’t. i won’t collect them until the test. see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

