Newton’s Laws of Motion- Fun websites and videos

Need help with Newton’s Laws?

Check out this interactive site. Isaac Newton mumbles his way through the explanations, but a really cute worm is the star of the show.

And check out this video:

And these songs from a program called FMA Live!  A hip-hop science show that teaches about Newton’s Laws of Motion.

This entry was posted in For fun!, Force and Motion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Newton’s Laws of Motion- Fun websites and videos

  1. Thank you so much for this video. I found it about 5 years ago and suddenly it was removed from the web address and happened to come upon this and I was really excited. It does a 100% better explanation than I ever could.Again I sincerely appreciate this and much blessing and success to your website. Sincerely, Sandra J. Caudle, Warren Middle School, Warren, Ar 71671

    • tifftai says:

      Thanks, Sandra! I’m so glad you were able to use it. I definitely wanted this blog to be a resource not just for my students, but for other classrooms as well. Cheers.

  2. Will says:

    love them I’m a 6th grade student my science teacher showed us this. fun way to learn!

Leave a Reply

