My Summer Vacation

Hope you all had a fabulous summer! As you may or may not know, teachers enjoy summer just as much as you all.
This summer, I traveled to many beautiful parts of the country….6270 road miles in all.

Towards the end of the trip, I had a chance to spend some time with my friends, Ben and Buffy, who are wildlife biologists in Colorado. Check them out!

What was your favorite part/adventure/trip of the summer? Leave a comment.

This entry was posted in For fun!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Summer Vacation

  1. Gabriel says:

    My mom says that was cool! I thought that was an awesome adventure/film!

  2. Emmy says:

    Wow! That was cool. That goshawk call thing should be set as synergy’s fire alarm.

  3. Allison says:

    Woa! Interesting vacation! I love the goshawk call! Maybe my mom should play that to get me up in the morning!

Leave a Reply

